Ausstellung Lotte

Our large showroom is located in the picturesque Old Mill in Lotte, close to the intersection of the A30 and A1 freeways. Browse and marvel at more than 2,000 m2 of exhibition space: Buddha sculptures, water features and the most beautiful sides of Asia.

20 years of import business - your advantage


Asiastyle has been importing Buddhas, water features, Asian stone figures, Bali furniture and decorative items for the garden since 2001. Primarily garden centers are supplied - Europe-wide. Seasonal trends are anticipated for you and served directly from Indonesia or from the warehouse in Hasbergen-Gaste.

For you as a buyer or end customer, a whole world of shopping and furnishing possibilities opens up in Lotte. Many of the already more than 10.000 different articles, which have been imported in the 20-year history, can be found on more than 2.000 m2 exhibition space. The articles are attractively and clearly arranged for you according to theme worlds and invite you to linger and browse.

You have the opportunity to help yourself online or on site directly from the exhibition. You can also be inspired by the exhibition and commission us with custom-made products directly in Asia, which we will gladly and quickly have manufactured for you in our large network. We also professionally take care of the manufacturing and shipping to your home.

Bamboo grove at the Goldbach - our little paradise


Enjoy the ambience of the small bamboo grove at the Goldbach, embedded in wide wheat fields. Linger in the sculpture park, meet classic Buddha figures as high quality unique pieces in masterful stonemasonry and in the cheaper cast stone version. You will find a huge selection of Asian, classical and modern sculptures. From animal representations to large original copies of the Easter Island Moai. Chinese figurines (warriors), Japanese garden lanterns, large-scale water and wind chimes, garden fountains and classic garden decorations. In the Old Warehouse as well as in the Old Mill you will find various showrooms with solid wood furniture, wooden sculptures, accessories such as lighting, traditional Bali flags and much more.

Lovers of the Japanese garden will find what they are looking for as well as those who want to bring a little Bali or Thailand home, those who are dedicated to the classic country style or those who find themselves in the modern line.

The Alte Mühle in Lotte is our very own personal paradise - and you are cordially invited to stay with us here, very close to Osnabrück and Münster. We are personally there for you when we are not on the road discovering new things for you and your garden.

 

Some impressions of our show garden and sculpture park in the Old Mill
















We are looking forward to your visit.
Mon. - Fri.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat: 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Autumn and winter: 2nd and 4th Saturday only).

By the way: The outdoor exhibition on our guarded premises is also freely accessible on Sundays and holidays.

Ausstellung Asiastyle in Lotte bei Osnabrück – Asiatische Steinfiguren

Unser großer Ausstellungsraum befindet sich in der malerischen Alten Mühle in Lotte in unmittelbarer Nähe des Autobahnkreuzes der A30 und A1. Stöbern und staunen auf mehr als 2.000 m2 Ausstellungsfläche: Buddhaskulpturen, Wasserspiele und die schönsten Seiten Asiens.

20 Jahre Importgeschäft – Ihr Vorteil

Asiastyle importiert seit dem Jahr 2001 Buddhas, Wasserspiele, asiatische Steinfiguren, Bali-Möbel und Dekoartikel für den Zengarten. Beliefert werden in erster Linie Gartencenter – europaweit. Saisonale Trends werden für Sie antizipiert und direkt aus Indonesien oder über das Lager in Hasbergen-Gaste bedient.

Für Sie als Einkäufer oder Endkunde eröffnet sich in Lotte eine ganze Welt an Einkaufs- und Einrichtungsmöglichkeiten. Viele der bereits über 10.000 verschiedenen Artikel, die in der 20-jährigen Geschichte importiert wurden, finden Sie auf über 2.000 m2 Ausstellungsfläche. Die Artikel sind für Sie attraktiv und übersichtlich nach Themenwelten geordnet und laden zum Verweilen und Stöbern ein.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich online oder vor Ort direkt aus der Ausstellung zu bedienen. Auch können Sie sich durch die Ausstellung inspirieren lassen und uns mit Sonderanfertigungen direkt in Asien beauftragen, die wir in unserem großen Netzwerk gerne und schnell für Sie herstellen lassen. Die Herstellung und der Versand bis zu Ihnen nach Hause wird von uns außerdem professionell betreut.

Bambushain am Goldbach – unser kleines Paradies

Genießen Sie das Ambiente des kleinen Bambushains am Goldbach, eingebettet in weite Weizenfelder. Verweilen Sie im Skulpturenpark, treffen Sie auf klassische Buddha-Figuren als hochwertige Unikate in meisterhafter Steinmetzarbeit und in der günstigeren Steinguss-Variante. Sie finden eine riesige Auswahl an asiatischen, klassischen und modernen Skulpturen. Von Tierdarstellungen bis zu großen originalgetreuen Kopien der Osterinsel-Moai. Chinesische Figuren (Krieger), japanische Gartenlaternen, großformatige Wasser- und Windspiele, Gartenbrunnen und klassische Gartendeko. Im Alten Speicher sowie in der Alten Mühle finden Sie verschiedene Ausstellungsräume mit Massivholz-Möbeln, Holzskulpturen, Accessoires wie Beleuchtungen, traditionelle Bali-Fahnen und vieles mehr.

Liebhaber des japanischen Gartens werden ebenso fündig wie jene, die ein wenig Bali oder Thailand nach Hause holen wollen, die sich dem klassischen Landleben-Stil verschrieben haben oder sich in der modernen Linie wiederfinden.

In der Alten Mühle in Lotte ist unser ganz persönliches Paradies – und Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, hier, ganz in der Nähe von Osnabrück und Münster, mit uns zu verweilen. Wir sind persönlich für Sie da, wenn wir nicht gerade unterwegs sind, um Neues für Sie und Ihren Garten zu entdecken.

 

Einige Eindrücke unseres Schaugartens und Skulpturenparks in der Alten Mühle















Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Mo. – Fr.: 9 – 17 Uhr

Sa.: 11:30 – 14:00 Uhr (Herbst und Winter: nur 2. und 4. Samstag)